Home > About > Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
The arboretum is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees who are elected for three-year terms.  We conduct business through committees formed by the Board and who report to the Board of Trustees.  Board meetings take place on the third Wednesday of each month. Day-to-day operations of the arboretum are run by Executive Director Lauren Axford and Horticulturist Sandy Brousseau.

Members of the Board:
John W. Abbuhl, M.D. -- Founder and President
Judy White -- Vice President
Paul Winkeller-- Secretary
Bob Gordon -- Treasurer

  Board Members:
Alan Casline
Mike Klugman
Cheryl Randall
Jeff Swick

Emeritus Board Members:

Kay Abbuhl
Audrey Hawkins